underground traveler

My cousins articles about her time traveling the world. Check it out!

Natalie Somerville

Hello! I think of you every day. I think of all that I love and I think of how serendipitously chaotic my life is, in the most fascinating and beautiful way, and I never fail to acknowledge how wonderfully I live. Even though there are times that my favorite things feel so out of reach, like my family, close friends, books, new poetry, motorcycle, and dancing like Jaws in the middle of a grimey dance floor, I pull out one of the times from my pocket and love on it from where I am. I am simultaneously growing to love this country across the world more day by day. I do not spend much time in my home since I live alone. When I am with people, I feel like I am growing into where I am. So, that’s what I continue to do. Image

Here’s what my days look like…

View original post 4,609 more words

Leave a Reply

