Hawaii 3.0

A Whimsical Tale of Wanderlust

I can hardly believe it, but I am actually headed back to Hawaii in a few short days!

I hadn’t even made it completely back home from my last Maui trip (technically I was in the Portland airport catching my connecting flight up to Seattle) when my best friend called to tell me that she just got engaged and that I would be headed back to Maui just a few short months later for her wedding!

Now I have been looking forward to this vacation, but I really haven’t been thinking about it nonstop. So when I looked at my calendar today and realized that I will be leaving in a matter of days…I kinda freaked out for a second.

There are so many last minute things still left to do…like getting a new pair of sunglasses and replenishing all my travel sized toiletries. Oh, and I still need to…

View original post 59 more words

Leave a Reply

